Church Council

The Church Council, elected by the congregation, has general oversight of the life and activities of the the congregation.  They meet on the third Monday of the month at 7:00pm.  The minutes are included in the Good News Monthly. 

Present Church Council includes the Pastors and the following individuals (the first five plus the Pastors form the Executive Committee)

                David Burd

                Executive Committee At-Large:  Diane Barkley & Michelle Wang

                Treasurer:   Steven Miller

                Lonnie Baack

                Bill Berry

                Peggy Bodell

                Matt Honsey

                Mary Iverson